Close
AnniStreetStyleKArlsruhefischeyexperienceDietmar557 scaled Dietmar Sebastian Fischer

Street Style Workshop in Karlsruhe

Impressions of my workshop participants

Sometimes I'm proud of what my workshop participants show me in the picture review. It was the same at the last photo review for the street style workshop with Annchristin in Karlsruhe. Here are the pictures of Henrik Schnabel, Stefan Winkler, Daniel Marcao, Sebastian Werner and myself.

As different as the image results may be, the result is a beautiful series with elements from street photography, portrait photography, reportage photography and of course street style. 

The tools were also extremely different: Two participants took photos with their Mamiya 645 cameras, one had his Leica M Monochrom with him, a camera I had my doubts about whether it would make sense for me, but now I only have I still doubt if I can afford it... 

Of course, it was also possible to take pictures with the very mundane mirrorless systems from Panasonic, Olympus, Fuji and Canon, which some of the participants and I had with us. The main thing is that everyone has the tools they can handle.

We had a lot of fun and I wish you that when looking at the pictures.

de_DE

Don't miss anything!

No spam! Honest!

Be the first to receive news and offers:

We respect your privacy. Please note our privacy policy.

Close
AnniStreetStyleKArlsruhefischeyexperienceDietmar557 scaled Dietmar Sebastian Fischer

Street Style Workshop in Karlsruhe

Impressionen meiner Workshopteilnehmer

Manchmal bin ich schon stolz auf das, was meine Workshopteilnehmer mir in der Bildbesprechung so zeigen. So war es auch bei der letzten Bildbesprechung zum Streetstyle Workshop mit Annchristin in Karlsruhe. Hier die Bilder von Henrik Schnabel, Stefan Winkler, Daniel Marcao, Sebastian Werner und von mir.

So unterschiedlich wie die Bildergebnisse auch sein, insgesamt ergibt sich eine wunderschöne Serie mit Elementen aus der Street Fotografie, Portraitfotografie, Reportagefotografie und natürlich Street Style. 

Auch die Werkzeuge waren extrem unterschiedlich: Gleich zwei Teilnehmer haben mit ihren Mamiya 645 Kameras fotografiert, einer hatte seine Leica M Monochrom dabei, eine Kamera bei der ich erst so meine Zweifel hatte, ob sie für mich Sinn machen würde, jetzt habe ich aber nur noch Zweifel, ob ich sie mir leisten kann… 

Natürlich durfte auch mit den ganz profanen spiegellosen Systemen von Panasonic, Olympus, Fuji und Canon fotografiert werden, die einige Teilnehmer und ich dabei hatten. Hauptsache, jeder hat das Werkzeug, mit dem er klar kommt.

Wir hatten viel Spaß und den wünsche ich Euch beim betrachten der Bilder.

Nix Verpassen!

Kein Spam! Ehrlich!

Erhalte News und Angebote als Erster:

Wir respektieren Deine Privatsphäre.  Bitte beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.