Close

General terms and conditions and conditions of participation for workshops, experiences and coaching

§ 1 Scope

1. The following provisions regulate every form of personal participation in workshops, coaching and events by Dietmar Sebastian Fischer in the entire area and as such are a direct component of the respective contractual relationship between Dietmar Sebastian Fischer (hereinafter referred to as "DSF") and the individual participants.

2. Participants in this sense are all photographers, models, make-up artists, stylists and any other person who is on set with the consent of DSF.


§ 2 Participation and program changes

1. Participation as well as travel to and from the event is at your own expense, unless expressly agreed otherwise between the individual parties. Necessary expenses will not be reimbursed.                                                                                                 

2. In order to be able to react to local peculiarities, program changes are possible before and during the event.


§ 3 Registration / Revocation / Cancellation

1. Registration for the workshop must only be made in writing by email to office@fischeyexperience.de or via the respective form for the workshop below fischeyeexperience.de to take place. The payment of the participation fee is due immediately. 

2. Withdrawal 

The legal regulations according to § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB apply to our workshops and experiences.

You will find the detailed regulations on the right of withdrawal here.

2. Cancellation

If the event is canceled (particularly because DSF is ill or there are not enough participants in the workshop), the participants will be refunded the participation fees paid immediately. The participant has no entitlement to performance or further reimbursement.


§ 4 Rights of Use

1. The models each receive the irrevocable right to use the images provided to them by the photographer on a voluntary basis for self-promotion purposes (sed card, homepage, model portfolio) for an unlimited period of time.

2. Insofar as other participants than the participating model can be seen in the photos, it must be ensured that images may not be published or distributed without the consent of all the people depicted in them. It is also important to ensure that non-accredited persons are generally not photographed. 


§ 5 Making Of Photos/Videos

1. DSF will, at its own discretion, have video and/or photo material made of the workshop as such, which will also show the participants. The participants agree to this.

2. Each participant allows DSF to use the created image and film material for documentation and self-promotion purposes on the Internet or in other media. The consent is irrevocable and is generally valid for an unlimited period. However, it only applies if the publication does not violate the legitimate interests of the person depicted, such as the depiction in a distorting or compromising manner. 


Section 6 Liability

1. DSF assumes no liability for damage suffered by participants on arrival or departure, nor for items lost during the event.

2. DSF is only liable for damage to property if this is caused by intentional or grossly negligent breaches of duty by DSF or its vicarious agents.

3. DSF is generally not liable for personal injury or damage to property of any kind incurred by the participant due to intentional or grossly negligent misconduct by other participants. For the rest, SL is only liable for damage caused by individual participants if DSF or its vicarious agents are independently responsible. In particular, DSF is not liable as a mere disturbance of the condition, cause of a purpose or based on the idea of liability for the responsibility for rooms. Since the events are designed to work together with an indefinite number of changing participants, the assumption that DSF is at fault for selection is generally out of the question.

4. DSF assumes no liability for the reliability of the individual participants and, in particular, is not liable for their professional or personal suitability.

5. DSF is not liable for the unauthorized publication, distribution or other copyright infringements committed by individual participants or by means of photos taken by them in the context of photo shoots or otherwise to the detriment of other participants.

6. The above exclusions of liability only apply insofar as there are no mandatory legal regulations to the contrary.


§ 7 Warning / exclusion

1. The instructions of DSF and/or its vicarious agents must be followed. If a participant violates workshop rules or instructions, he can be warned and, in the event of a repeat violation, be excluded from the event.

2. DSF reserves the right to exclude participants from the workshop without prior warning in the event of continued or particularly gross violations.

3. Excluded participants remain obliged to pay the full participation fee.


§ 8 Final Provisions

1. Deviating agreements are only effective if they have been expressly agreed with DSF.

2. If individual provisions of these General Terms and Conditions are ineffective, this does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. In this case, the parties undertake to include an appropriate, effective substitute regulation.

3. Place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from the respective contractual relationship is Heidelberg.

de_DE

Don't miss anything!

No spam! Honest!

Be the first to receive news and offers:

We respect your privacy. Please note our privacy policy.

Close

AGBs und Teilnahmebedingungen für Workshops, Experiences und Coachings

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

1. Nachfolgende Bestimmungen regeln im gesamten Bereich verbindlich jede Form der persönlichen Teilnahme an Workshops, Coachings und Events von Dietmar Sebastian Fischer und sind als solches unmittelbarer Bestandteil der jeweiligen vertraglichen Beziehung zwischen Dietmar Sebastian Fischer (nachfolgend „DSF“ genannt) und den einzelnen Teilnehmern.

2. Teilnehmer in diesem Sinne sind alle Fotografen, Models, Visagisten, Stylisten sowie jede andere Person, die sich im Einvernehmen mit DSF am Set aufhält.


§ 2 Teilnahme und Programmänderungen

1. Teilnahme sowie An- und Abreise erfolgen – soweit nichts anderes ausdrücklich zwischen den einzelnen Parteien geregelt ist – auf eigene Rechnung. Notwendige Auslagen werden nicht erstattet.                                                                                                 

2. Um auf örtliche Besonderheiten reagieren zu können, sind Programmänderungen vor und während der Veranstaltung möglich.


§ 3 Anmeldung / Widerruf / Absage

1. Eine Anmeldung zum Workshop hat ausschließlich schriftlich per Mail an office@fischeyexperience.de oder über das jeweilige Formular zum Workshop unter fischeyexperience.de zu erfolgen. Die Zahlung des Teilnahmepreises ist sofort fällig. 

2. Widerruf 

Für unsere Workshops und Experiences  gelten die gesetzlichen Regelungen nach § 312g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB.

Die ausführlichen Regelungen zum Widerrufsrecht finden Sie hier.

2. Absage

Bei Ausfall der Veranstaltung (insbesondere wegen Krankheit von DSF oder Unterbelegung des Workshops) bekommen die Teilnehmer die bezahlten Teilnahmebeiträge unverzüglich erstattet. Es besteht kein Anspruch des Teilnehmers auf Durchführung oder weitergehende Erstattung.


§ 4 Nutzungsrechte

1. Die Models erhalten jeweils das unwiderrufliche Recht, die Ihnen vom Fotograf auf freiwilliger Basis zur Verfügung gestellten Bilder, zeitlich unbegrenzt für Eigenwerbungszwecke (Sedcard, Homepage, Modelmappe) zu nutzen.

2. Soweit auf Fotos andere Teilnehmer als das beteiligte Model zu sehen sind, ist darauf zu achten, dass Bildnisse grundsätzlich nicht ohne Einwilligung sämtlicher darin abgebildeter Personen veröffentlicht oder verbreitet werden dürfen. Im Übrigen ist darauf zu achten, dass nichtakkreditierte Personen generell nicht mit abgelichtet werden. 


§ 5 Making Of Fotos/Videos

1. DSF lässt von dem Workshop als solchem nach freiem Ermessen Video und/oder Fotomaterial anfertigen, auf dem auch die Teilnehmer zu sehen sein werden. Die Teilnehmer erklären sich damit einverstanden.

2. Jeder Teilnehmer gestattet DSF, das geschaffene Bild- und Filmmaterial zu Dokumentations- und Eigenwerbungszwecken im Internet oder in anderen Medien zu nutzen. Die Einwilligung ist unwiderruflich und gilt grundsätzlich unbefristet. Sie gild jedoch nur, soweit durch die Veröffentlichung kein berechtigtes Interesse der abgebildeten Person, wie z.B. die Abbildung in entstellender oder kompromittierender Weise, verletzt wird. 


§ 6 Haftung

1. DSF übernimmt keine Haftung für Schäden, die Teilnehmer bei der An- oder Abreise erleiden, ebenso wenig für während des Events abhanden gekommene Gegenstände.

2. Für Sachschäden haftet DSF nur, soweit diese durch vorsätzliche oder grob fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen von DSF oder dessen Erfüllungsgehilfen entstehen.

3. DSF haftet grundsätzlich nicht für Personen- oder Sachschäden gleich welcher Art, die dem Teilnehmer aufgrund vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Fehlverhaltens anderer Teilnehmer entstehen. Im Übrigen haftet SL für durch einzelne Teilnehmer verursachte Schäden nur, soweit DSF oder dessen Erfüllungsgehilfen ein selbständiges Mitverschulden zur Last fällt. DSF haftet insbesondere nicht als bloßer Zustandsstörer, Zweckveranlasser oder aus dem Haftungsgedanken der Verantwortlichkeit für Räume. Da die Veranstaltungen darauf ausgelegt sind, mit einer unbestimmten Vielzahl wechselnder Teilnehmer zusammenzuarbeiten, kommt auch die Annahme eines DSF zur Last fallenden Auswahlverschuldens regelmäßig nicht in Betracht.

4. DSF übernimmt keine Gewähr für die Zuverlässigkeit der einzelnen Teilnehmer und haftet insbesondere nicht für die fachliche oder charakterliche Eignung derselben.

5. DSF haftet nicht für die unbefugte Veröffentlichung, Verbreitung oder anderweitige Urheberrechtsverletzungen, die durch einzelne Teilnehmer bzw. mittels von diesen im Rahmen von Fotoshootings oder anderweitig geschossenen Fotos zum Nachteil anderer Teilnehmer begangen werden.

6. Die vorstehenden Haftungsausschlüsse gelten nur, soweit nicht zwingende gesetzliche Regelungen entgegenstehen.


§ 7 Verwarnung / Ausschluss

1. Den Weisungen von DSF und / oder seinen Erfüllungsgehilfen ist unbedingt Folge zu leisten. Verstößt ein Teilnehmer gegen Workshopregeln oder Weisungen, kann er verwarnt und im Wiederholungsfall von der Veranstaltung ausgeschlossen werden.

2. DSF behält sich vor, Teilnehmer bei fortgesetztem oder besonders gröblichem Verstoß ohne vorherige Verwarnung von dem Workshop auszuschließen.

3. Ausgeschlossene Teilnehmer bleiben zur Zahlung der vollen Teilnahmegebühr verpflichtet.


§ 8 Schlussbestimmungen

1. Abweichende Vereinbarungen sind nur wirksam, wenn Sie mit DSF ausdrücklich vereinbart wurden.

2. Sind einzelne Bestimmungen dieser AGB unwirksam, so wird hierdurch die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht berührt. die Parteien verpflichten sich für diesen Fall zur Aufnahme einer zweckentsprechenden, wirksamen Ersatzregelung.

3. Gerichtsstand für sämtliche sich aus dem jeweiligen Vertragsverhältnis ergebende Streitigkeiten ist Heidelberg.

Nix Verpassen!

Kein Spam! Ehrlich!

Erhalte News und Angebote als Erster:

Wir respektieren Deine Privatsphäre.  Bitte beachte unsere Datenschutzerklärung.